Metzger-Innung Ebersberg

Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts

 

Geschäftsstelle
Dr.-Wintrich-Str. 16
85560 Ebersberg
Tel.: 08092/20474
Fax: 08092/24474
E-Mail: info@khw-ebe.de

seit 28.08.1945

Geschäftszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag
von 8.00 Uhr bis 12.00 Uhr


Fleischerverband Bayern
Proviantbachstr. 7, 86153 Augsburg
     Tel.: 0821/56861-0
Fax: 0821/56861-40
E-Mail:
info@fleischerverband-bayern.de


Obermeister: Peter Heimann
Grafenweg 3, 85567 Grafing , Tel.: 08092/2320342, Fax: 2320515  

Stellvertretender Obermeister: Markus Murr
Hauptstr. 23 , 85586 Poing, Telefon 08121/8430 Fax 977248


Betriebe  

Wolfgang Fischer und Petra Fischer-Slowik GbR
Münchner Str. 23, 85643 Steinhöring
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08094/241
Fax: 08094/180315
E-Mail: info@fischer-metzgerei.de  

Bernhard Fuß
Burgstraße 21, 85604 Pöring bei Zorneding 
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08106-9999388
Fax: 08106-9999387
E-Mail: fuss-bernhard.de

Manfred Gantner
Bahnhofstr. 7, 85570 Markt Schwaben
Metzgerei-Grill-Imbiss-Menüessen-Partyservice
Tel.: 08121/3766
Fax: 08121/912059
E-Mail manfred@metzgereigantner.de

Johann Gröbmeyer
Lindenstr. 1, 85625 Netterndorf/Baiern
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08093/3930
E-Mail 080933930-0001@t-online.de

Peter Grund-Lederer
Kirchplatz 1, 85665 Moosach
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08091/9583
Fax: 08091/538532
E-Mail: lederer-moosach@t-online.de

Peter Heimann
Grafenweg 3, 85567 Grafing
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08092/2320342
Fax: 08092/2320515
E-Mail: info@Metzgerei-Heimann.de 

Herrmannsdorfer Landwerkstätten Glonn GmbH & Co. KG
Herrmannsdorf 7, 85625 Glonn
Tel.: 08093/9094-0
Fax: 08093/9094-10
E-Mail glonn@herrmannsdorfer.de

Erich Hilscher
Kirchplatz 9, 85617 Aßling
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08092/6789
Fax: 08092/32996
E-Mail: info@partyservice-hilscher.de

Holzapfel GmbH
Marktplatz 6, 85625 Glonn
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08093/437
Fax 08093/300810
E-Mail: metzgerei-holzapfel@t-online.de

Thomas Holzner
Geltinger Str. 29, 85652 Pliening
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08121/78787
E-Mail: metzgerei.holzner@t-online.de

Korbinian Kammerloher
Münchner Str. 11, 85567 Grafing
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08092/1410
Fax: 08092/708068
E-Mail: kkammerloher@t-online.de 

Roland Maier
Kirchplatz 5, 85617 Aßling
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08092/1696
Fax: 08092/852874
E-Mail info@metzgerei-maier.eu

Maisch GmbH
Heinrich-Vogl-Str. 23-25, 85560 Ebersberg
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08092/22370
Fax: 08092/87035
E-Mail: maisch.markus@t-online.de

Markus Murr
Hauptstr. 23, 85586 Poing
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08121/8430
Fax: 08121/977248
E-Mail: markus-monika@metzgerei-murr.de 

Georg Niedermaier
Egmatinger Str. 2, 85667 Oberpframmern
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08093/5559
Fax: 08093/309655
E-Mail: georg.niedermaier@t-online.de 

Manfred Obermaier
Geltinger Str. 4a, 85652 Pliening
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08121/82632
Fax: 08121/76323
E-Mail: info@metzgereiobermaier.de

Franz Saißreiner
Marktplatz 24, 85567 Grafing
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08092/1837
E-Mail: metzgerei-saissreiner@gmx.de

Anna-Maria Schauberger
Mühlweg 10, 85560 Ebersberg
Metzgerei - Viehhandlung
Tel.: 08092/23726
Fax: 08092/22321
E-Mail: info@metzgerei-schauberger.de

Geb. Franz u. Hans Scherl
Mühldorfer Str. 18, 85661 Forstinning
Metzgerei
Tel.: 08121/48853
Fax: 08121/2536521
E-Mail: metzgerei-scherl@t-online.de

 

Fördermitglieder:  

Franz X. Kronthaler
Lena-Christ-Str. 13, 85625 Glonn

Alfred Moder
Kohlenbrennerweg 5, 85614 Kirchseeon

Martin Rappold
Loiperding 7, 85656 Buch a. B. 

Ludwig Margraf
Abt-Eckhard-Str. 2, 85560 Ebersberg